点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.2
员工
9.2
性价比
8.0

点评

    Min Jie
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月4日
    隔音不好,床铺不满意
    员工热情,地点好
    arnold
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日
    Excellent host , helpful and friendly. Fantastic atmosphere and location.
    Yosef
    il

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kārlis Krūze
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日
    If you are traveling by car, don’t even try to find a spot in old city by hotel. Park closest residential area. And go to hotel by walking
    Very comfortable Hostel. The owner is so hostile and welcoming. It was pleasure meeting him. I really felt like home. Hotel is clean and nice. Good WiFi. At the middle of old center. All around some cafes and shops.
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月16日

    Conrad is super nice and helpful,make the space special

    was in a perfect location,
    Jeroen
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月8日
    Conrad was an excellent host! Thank you! Muchas gracias!!
    Ricardo
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    charlie
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anna Glenda
    es

    综合评分

    9.0
    2017年11月1日

    Quiet and comfortable

    None
    Very friendly staff and there is 24 hours hotdrinks and bread when you get hungry at night you just go down to the kitchen😀
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月23日

    Great value for money, excellent location and a very friendly owner,

    The facilities are quite basic but for the price it was still good.
    The owner Conrad was very friendly and helpful, he gave us a short tour of the village when we arrived and was always willing to help us when we needed anything.
    Adrian
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tomáš Krč
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月27日

    Nice place right in the middle of the historic center.

    Patrick
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月21日

    Tres belle ville..Excellent..!! Nice little hotel...close to everywhere...!!

    Conrad etait fabuleux !! Tres gentil ...Very Helpful..!! muy atento..!!
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月12日
    Basic but comfy bed with lots of blankets. Clean room and really decent shower. Conrad, the owner, was very hospitable and helpful. Close to all the town.
    Danmark
    dk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月16日

    Very fine lokation . Midi in town.

    Joris
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月11日
    Super friendly and helpful host. The rooms aber basic but clean and more than great for the price! If you are looking for a budget room in Puigcerdà this is the place to go.
    Marc
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月8日

    Excellent

    Warmly welcomed by Conrad. Perfect stay
    Joan
    es

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年7月2日

    Curta

    La TV no funcilnava
    Philip
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月1日

    nice area

    not a great place to park, very narrow streets and pedestrianised areas, we parked almost half a mile away, not ideal in the rain
    the place is a hostal and we normally use hotels so quite basic facilities, the proprietor was really helpful, he helped us get a feel for the area really quickly, as we arrived late and the weather was not good our overnight stay was definitely made better by his help.
正在载入点评