Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,2
Комфорт
7,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
7,1
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Herwig
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 сентября 2018
    The walls are a bit thin
    Excellent reception and service - I will be back just for that when I am around again next time Small but cozy rooms that do not lack charm Self-service dining room with tables, cutlery, microwave etc. and free of charge coffee, tea and little snacks
    Linda
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    10 сентября 2018
    It was a little hard to find because it doesn't look like a hotel from the outside.
    It's an older hostel/ hotel in the old part of the city, a bit shabby and a bit quaint. My room was very clean and comfortable though. The best part: the proprietor personally took me on a walking tour of the area, commented on the restaurants and told me interesting and fun things about the city. I'd stay here again.
    ian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    20 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lorraine
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 июля 2018

    Great location and good value for money despite some of our concerns.

    The mattress was larger than the bed base and moved around during the night. The stairs in the building need attention and could be a hazard for more vulnerable guests.
    The location is fantastic. Conrad, the manager, was very welcoming and helpful. The room was very clean and we were provided with plenty of clean towels daily.
    arnold
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018
    Excellent host , helpful and friendly. Fantastic atmosphere and location.
    Yosef
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kārlis Krūze
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018
    If you are traveling by car, don’t even try to find a spot in old city by hotel. Park closest residential area. And go to hotel by walking
    Very comfortable Hostel. The owner is so hostile and welcoming. It was pleasure meeting him. I really felt like home. Hotel is clean and nice. Good WiFi. At the middle of old center. All around some cafes and shops.
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 февраля 2018

    Conrad is super nice and helpful,make the space special

    was in a perfect location,
    Jeroen
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 января 2018
    Conrad was an excellent host! Thank you! Muchas gracias!!
    Ricardo
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    charlie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anna Glenda
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,0
    1 ноября 2017

    Quiet and comfortable

    None
    Very friendly staff and there is 24 hours hotdrinks and bread when you get hungry at night you just go down to the kitchen😀
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 октября 2017

    Great value for money, excellent location and a very friendly owner,

    The facilities are quite basic but for the price it was still good.
    The owner Conrad was very friendly and helpful, he gave us a short tour of the village when we arrived and was always willing to help us when we needed anything.
    Adrian
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tomáš Krč
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 сентября 2017

    Nice place right in the middle of the historic center.

    Patrick
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 сентября 2017

    Tres belle ville..Excellent..!! Nice little hotel...close to everywhere...!!

    Conrad etait fabuleux !! Tres gentil ...Very Helpful..!! muy atento..!!
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2017
    Basic but comfy bed with lots of blankets. Clean room and really decent shower. Conrad, the owner, was very hospitable and helpful. Close to all the town.
    Danmark
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 августа 2017

    Very fine lokation . Midi in town.

    Joris
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 августа 2017
    Super friendly and helpful host. The rooms aber basic but clean and more than great for the price! If you are looking for a budget room in Puigcerdà this is the place to go.
Идет загрузка отзывов